The Results are in.
Join the webinar(s) and get insights form the latest survey.

We invite you to take part in our Denmark Results meeting(s) 11th of October 2022 starting at 09:00 a.m. CEST.

 

At the Morning Session from 9 - 11 a.m. you will be introduced to the main findings of this year’s survey and get inspiration on trends we are seeing in within Compensation and Benefits.

At the Afternoon Session from 13 - 14 p.m. you can join a training session on Mercer WIN® and expand your knowledge as we guide you through a demonstration how to quickly and efficiently draw tailored data extracts from Mercer’s online database platform.

 

Please register and save the date now!

All sessions will be virtual.
 We ask you to please register individually to the sessions. The main session will be on GlobalMeet and the training will be via Zoom.

Agenda - morning session:

Welcome

Natalia Rublik

Work in partnership

Enhance experience of Total Rewards

Lise Piszek & Sebastian Khalife-Jaeger

Break 5 minutes

2022 TRS Denmark Highlights

Natalia Rublik, Paulina Paczkowska & Aki Furukawa

Wrap-up

Natalia Rublik


Speakers & Moderators:

 

Natalia Rublik

Natalia.Rublik@mercer.com

 

Paulina Paczkowska

Paulina.Paczkowska@mercer.com

 

Aki Furukawa

Aki.Furukawa@mercer.com

 

Lise Piszek

Lise.Piszek@mercer.com

 

Sebastian Khalife-Jaeger

Sebastian.Khalife-Jaeger@mercer.com

 

Isabella Heldgaard

Isabella.Heldgaard@mercer.com